This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join Now
Members of the Executive Committee


Jon Johnson, CJF
Phone: 913-704-9841

Vice President

Bruce Worman, CJF
Phone: 208-989-7661


Timothy Byrne,Jr., CJF.
Phone: 812-987-3469

Board of Directors RepresentativeS

Lance Yohe,CJF
Phone: 916-509-5671

Doug Corey, CJF, DipWCF
Phone: 315-345-3464

Secretary (ex officio)

Lori McBride, CJF
Phone: 330-268-8197

Executive Director (ex officio)

Martha Jones
Phone: 859-233-7411 xt. 2 or direct: 317-417-4544