This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join Now
Board of Directors

Click map for larger image.
(opens new window)


(Alaska, Arizona, Asia, Australia, British Columbia, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon, Washington, Yukon Territory)

R.T. Goodrich, CJF ('22)

Lance Yohe, CJF (’23)
Robert Bair, CF (’21)


(Alberta, Central America, Colorado, Kansas, Manitoba, Montana, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Saskatchewan, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, Wyoming)

Jacob Manning, CJF (’22)
Christopher Hessley, CJF ('23)
Thomas Trosin, CJF (’21)


(Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Ohio, Ontario, Wisconsin)

Travis ( Vern) Powell, CJF, TE, ASF, DipWCF ('22)
Kenny Hoyle, CJF (’23)
David Hallock, CJF, ASF, DipWCF (’21)


(Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee, West Virginia)

Rittner Goff, CJF ('22)
Eric Gray, CF (’23)
Andrew Gumpert, CJF (’21)


(Connecticut, Delaware, Europe, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Nova Scotia, Pennsylvania, Quebec, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, Washington D.C.)

Mike Licata ('22)
Matt Hillegas, CJF (’23)
Doug Corey, CJF (’21)