This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join Now
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
  • Click on the 'All Categories' drop down to search for events by category
  • Click on the 'Month View' calendar icon for a popup grid calendar

 

Upcoming Events

Friday, August 16, 2019

 
SWOFA Hammer-In (OH)
8/16/2019
Location: Liberty, Ohio   
 

Saturday, August 31, 2019

 
World Championship Blacksmiths Competition (WY)
8/31/2019 » 9/2/2019
Location: Sheridan, Wyoming   
 

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

 
Oakhurst Equine Farrier Forum (OR)
9/3/2019
Location: Newberg, Oregon   
 

Friday, September 20, 2019

 
Forging and Shoeing Clinic (GA)
9/20/2019 » 9/21/2019
Location: Social Circle, Georgia   
 
SWOFA Hammer-In (OH)
9/20/2019
Location: Centerville, Ohio   
 

Saturday, September 28, 2019

 
Vet-Farrier Round Table (GA)
9/28/2019
Location: Ball Ground, Georgia    Time: 9am-2pm
 

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

 
Oakhurst Equine Farrier Forum (OR)
10/1/2019
Location: Newberg, Oregon   
 

Friday, October 4, 2019

 
World Championship Blacksmiths Competition (VA)
10/4/2019 » 10/6/2019
Location: Doswell, Virginia   
 

Friday, October 18, 2019

 
SWOFA Hammer-In (OH)
10/18/2019
Location: Troy, Ohio   
 

Friday, October 25, 2019

 
GPFA Annual Contest, Clinic, and Benefit Auction
10/25/2019 » 10/26/2019
Location: Athens, Georgia   
 

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

 
Oakhurst Equine Farrier Forum (OR)
11/5/2019
Location: Newberg, Oregon   
 

Friday, November 15, 2019

 
SWOFA Hammer-In (OH)
11/15/2019
Location: Waynesville, Ohio   
 

Saturday, November 16, 2019

 
Vet-Farrier Round Table (GA)
11/16/2019
Location: Ball Ground, Georgia    Time: 9am-2pm
 

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

 
Oakhurst Equine Farrier Forum (OR)
12/3/2019
Location: Newberg, Oregon   
 

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

 
World Championship Blacksmiths Competition (NV)
12/11/2019 » 12/14/2019
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada   
 
Displaying page 7 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8