american farrier's association

2017 Sponsors

Thank You to Our 2017 Sponsors

Forge Level
Anvil Brand Shoe Company – web: http://www.anvilbrand.com/

Horseshoe Level
Monetta Farrier Specialties, Inc. – web: http://www.monettafarrier.com/
Vettec, Inc. – web: http://www.vettec.com/
VICTORY – web: http://victoryracingplate.com/

Hammer Level
Alvin Farrier Supply – web: http://www.alvinfarriersupply.com/
Nature Farms Farrier Supply – web: https://www.naturefarmsfarriersupply.com/
NC Tool Company, Inc. – web: http://www.nctoolco.com/
Palm Beach Farrier Supply, Inc.- web: http://palmbeachfarriersupply.com/
Thoro’Bred, Inc. – web: https://www.thorobredinc.com/

Rasp Level
3B Farrier Supple – web: http://3benterprisesweb.com/
Auntie Em’s Flyspray – web: http://www.auntieemsproducts.com/products.html
Beth Daniels, AFA Executive Director
Castle Plastics, Inc. – web: http://www.castleplastics.com/
Edward Martin Products, LLC – web: http://www.farrierindustry.org/Sys/PublicProfile/4418717
Fan-Guy.com, LLC – web: http://fan-guy.com/
Hanton Horseshoes – web: https://www.broadlinefarriersolutions.com/
Harry Patton Horseshoeing Supplies -web: http://www.harrypatton.com/
Hoof House – web: http://www.thehoofhouse.com/
Kahn Forge – web: http://www.kahnforge.com/
Ken Davis and Sons, Inc. – web: https://www.ken-davis.com/
Meader Supply – web: https://meadersupply.com/
Montana Farrier Supply – web: http://www.montanafarriersupply.com/
Nordic Forge, Inc.- web: http://www.nordicforgeinc.com/
Spanish Lake Blacksmith Shop – web: http://www.spanishlake.com/
Stockhoff’s Horseshoes and Supplies – web: https://www.stockhoffsonline.com/
World Championship Blacksmiths, LLC – web: http://www.worldchampionshipblacksmiths.com/

Specialty Sponsors
American Farriers Journal – web: http://www.americanfarriers.com/
Anvil Brand Shoe Company – web: http://www.anvilbrand.com/
Delta Mustad Hoofcare Center- web: http://www.mustad.com/
Farrier Product Distribution – web: http://www.farrierproducts.com/
Texas Farrier Supply – web: http://www.texasfarriersupply.com/
World Farriers Association – web: http://www.worldfarriersassoc.org/

AMERICAN FARRIER'S ASSOCIATION