american farrier's association

2016 Convention Sponsors

Thank You to Our 2016 Sponsors

Horseshoe Level
Anvil Brand Shoe Company – web: http://www.anvilbrand.com/
G.E. Forge and Tool, Inc. (Banquet) – web: http://geforge.com/
Monetta Farrier Specialties, Inc. – web: http://www.monettafarrier.com/
Vettec, Inc. – web: http://www.vettec.com/
VICTORY – web: http://victoryracingplate.com/
Well-Shod – web: http://www.well-shod.com/

Hammer Level
Life Data Labs, Inc. – web : http://www.lifedatalabs.com/
NC Tool Company, Inc. – web: http://www.nctoolco.com/
The Horseshoe Barn (Banquet) – web: https://thehorseshoebarn.com/
Thoro’Bred, Inc. – web: https://www.thorobredinc.com/

Rasp Level
Alabama Professional Farrier’s Association (Banquet) web: http://www.alabamafarriers.org/
Alvin Farrier Supply – web: http://www.alvinfarriersupply.com/
Auntie Em’s Flyspray – web: http://www.auntieemsproducts.com/products.html
Beth Daniels, AFA Executive Director
Castle Plastics, Inc. – web: http://www.castleplastics.com/
Double Bar One, Inc. – web: http://www.doublebarone.com/
Edward Martin Products, LLC
Harry Patton Horseshoeing Supplies -web: http://www.harrypatton.com/
Hurricane Forge, LLC – web: http://www.hurricaneforgetools.com/
Indian Creek Forge, LLC – web: http://www.indiancreekforge.com/
Ken Davis and Sons, Inc. – web: https://www.ken-davis.com/
Loose Shoe Enterprises, Inc. – web: http://www.companycasuals.com/looseshoe/start.jsp
Midwest Horseshoeing School- web: http://www.midwesthorseshoeingschool.com/
Palm Beach Farrier Supply, Inc.- web: http://palmbeachfarriersupply.com/
Nordic Forge, Inc.- web: http://www.nordicforgeinc.com/
Texas Farrier Supply – web: http://www.texasfarriersupply.com/
T-Hexx Animal Health – web: http://www.t-hexx.com/
Western States Farriers Association – web: http://thewsfa.com/
World Championship Blacksmiths, LLC – web: http://www.worldchampionshipblacksmiths.com/

Specialty Sponsors
American Farriers Journal – web: http://www.americanfarriers.com/
Anvil Brand Shoe Company – web: http://www.anvilbrand.com/
Delta Mustad Hoofcare Center- web: http://www.mustad.com/
Farrier Product Distribution – web: http://www.farrierproducts.com/
Myron McLane Aprons – web: http://www.myronmclaneaprons.com/
Sound Horse Technologies – web: http://www.soundhorse.com/
World Farriers Association – web: http://www.worldfarriersassoc.org/